Centennial Events: A Complete listing of SVdP Activities in 2020!

Centennial: Calendar of Events

January 2020

Monday, January 20: Board Meeting/Centennial Overview

Saturday, January 25: 9SVdP Council Meeting Centennial Kick-Off

Sunday, January 26: 5:00 p.m. Centennial Kick-Off Mass at St. Benedict Parish, 1805 N 49th St, Seattle, WA 98103.

Monday, January 27 - Friday, January 31: Centennial Kick-Off Events for SVdP Employees

February 2020

Friday, February 7: Feast Day of Blessed Rosalie Rendu

Wednesday, February 26 – April 9: Lenten "Neighbors Helping Neighbors" Social Media Campaign

March 2020

Sunday, March 8: Centennial Vincentian Appreciation Luncheon - Register Here!

April 2020

Sunday, April 26: Ozanam Sunday

Wednesday, April 29: Centennial Blue Dress Breakfast Event

May 2020

Saturday, May 2: Centennial Saturday Celebration at Kenmore Thrift Store

Sunday, May 9: Feast Day of St. Louise de Marillac

Saturday, May 30: Centennial Saturday Celebration at Aurora Thrift Store

June 2020

Friday June 19: Feast of the Sacred Heart

Saturday, June 27, Centennial Saturday Celebration at Renton Thrift Store

July 2020

Saturday, July 18, Centennial Saturday Celebration at Burien Store

August 2020

Saturday, August 22, Centennial Saturday Celebration at Kent Thrift Store

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9: Feast Day of Blessed Frédéric Ozanam

Sunday, September 27: Feast Day of St. Vincent de Paul Centennial Concluding Mass with Archbishop Paul D. Etienne (St. James Cathedral)

* This Calendar of Events will be updated on a weekly basis during the Centennial.
Events will be promoted on Vincentian Member & SVdP Websites and Facebook.

216 Color 12-9-19