Who We Are: Leadership

St. Vincent de Paul | Board of Directors

  • Adelfa Moreno - President
  • Stacy Mendoza - Secretary
  • Sarah Bee - Treasurer
  • Susan Lee - At Large
  • Gavin Dillon - At Large
  • Sister Georgia Yianakulis - Spiritual Advisor

St. Vincent de Paul | Precinct Representatives

  • Carol Halas
  • Mary Kay Snedden
  • Paul Litwin
  • Paula Holmes
  • China Krismer
  • Joe Cropley
  • Marion Scichilone

Senior Staff

The SVDP Helpline

Our Helpline assists people who need help with basic needs such as Food, Clothing, Rent, Utilities, etc.

Volunteer With Us

Having people lend a hand in service to neighbors is the “core” of what we do.

Shop at Our eBay Store!

Browse through our 2,400 items of clothing, jewelry, shoes, accessories and more!