Who We Are: Leadership

San Vicente de Paúl | Junta Directiva

  • Mary Jo Shannon - Presidenta
  • Sandra McGowan - Primera Vicepresidenta.
  • Adelfa Moreno - 2do Vicepresidente | Sec.
  • Dave Cullen - Tesorero
  • Bob Grimm, SJ
  • Ed Sarausad
  • Kevin Chan
  • Mary Kay Snedden
  • Betsy Pierce
  • Jim Jordan
  • Mary Sweeney
  • Tricia Wittmann-Todd
  • Harry Oestreich
  • Manuel Figueroa

Personal superior

Help Request Form

St. Vincent de Paul Helpline assists people who need help. Please note this form is for new help requests only.

Furniture Donation Form

Gently used clothes, household items, or a piece of furniture can help people change their lives.

Volunteer With Us

Having people lend a hand in service to neighbors is the “core” of what we do.

Shop at Our eBay Store!

Browse through our 2,400 items of clothing, jewelry, shoes, accessories and more!